Need to Get in Touch with a Board Member?
President Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org
Cantor Marnie Camhi cantor@bethmiriam.org
Religious School Principal Stella J. Stanway stellastanway@bethmiriam.org
Adminstrator Frankie Langer tbmoffice@bethmiriam.org
Administrative Assistant Tyler Barbato tbmreception@bethmiriam.org
Youth Group Leader Stella Stanway stellastanway@bethmiriam.org
Building Superintendent Rosy Franceschy 732-762-4335
Fund Allocation Bob Kellert bobeggs@aol.com
House Committee Keith Kaplan kpkaplan@icloud.com
Investment Comm Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Membership Steve Silver steve.silver@gmail.com
Sisterhood – Point Persons Debbie Gerbman dgerbman@comcast.net
Cindy Singer cinsing@aol.com
Relig. Pract. Sharon Silverman shari4h@gmail.com
Special Events Bob Kellert bobeggs@aol.com
Youth Group Gary Pess handman613@gmail.com
Social Action Steve Peckman steve.peckman@gmail.com
Programming I. Mark Cohen imarkcohen@comcast.net
Immediate Past President Michael Gross mgross@ghclaw.com
Vice President Robert Kellert bobeggs@aol.com
I. Mark Cohen imarkcohen@comcast.net
Men’s Club Barry Edison eyedocbarry@aol.com
Danielle Delcuore danielledelcuore@yahoo.com
Brian Gillet gilletbg@optonline.net
Alvin Goldman alvingoldm@aol.com
Lori Goldstein lgoldstein83@verizon.net
Marian Gross mariangross@msn.com
Bob Kellert bobeggs@aol.com
Stuart Lippsett lippsett1@verizon.net
Andrea Phox andreaphox@gmail.com
Patricia Shapiro patshapirorn@aol.com
Sharon Silverman shari4h@gmail.com
Wendy J. Sloter redheadwjs@comcast.net