Need to Get in Touch with a Board Member?
President Barry Edison  eyedocbarry@gmail.com
Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org
Cantor Marnie Camhi cantor@bethmiriam.org
Religious School Principal Stella J. Stanway
Administrator George Korbelak tbmoffice@bethmiriam.org
Youth Group Stella Stanway  stellastanway@bethmiriam.org
Religious School Board Wendy Sloter redheadwjs@comcast.net
Building Superintendent Rosy Franceschy 732-762-4335
House Committee Keith Kaplan kpkaplan@icloud.com
Investments Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Membership Steve Silver steve.silver@gmail.com
Sisterhood Point Persons Debbie Gerbman dgerbman@comcast.net
Cindy Singer cinsing@aol.com
Relig. Pract. Sharon Silverman  shari4h@gmail.com
Social Action/Social Justice Phil Falcone pffalcone@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Men’s Club Alvin Goldman alvingoldm@aol.com
Danielle Delcuore danielledelcuore@yahoo.com
Brian Gillet gilletbg@optonline.net
Alvin Goldman alvingoldm@aol.com
Lori Goldstein lgoldstein83@verizon.net
Kara Zappacosta karazappacosta@gmail.com
Don Pingitore kg2nv@optonline.net
Rebecca Levin rlreb8@gmail.com
Sharon Silverman shari4h@gmail.com
Sandra Maseda Perez sandyreym@gmail.com
Chase Kaplan kaplanstudios@mac.com
Roy Dressner rdres@optonline.net
Peter Grayson
Fred Eckhaus fielaw@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President Barry Edison  eyedocbarry@gmail.com
Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org
Administrator George Korbelak tbmoffice@bethmiriam.org
Investments Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Brian Gillet gilletbg@optonline.net
Sandra Maseda Perez sandyreym@gmail.com
Roy Dressner rdres@optonline.net