BOARD MEMBERS

President Barry Edison eyedocbarry@gmail.com
Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org (non-voting)
Cantor Marnie Camhi cantor@bethmiriam.org

Immediate Past President/Investments Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net
Religious School Principal Stella J. Stanway stellastanway@bethmiriam.org
Religious School & Board Wendy Sloter redheadwjs@comcast.net
Sisterhood Point Persons Debbie Gerbman dgerbman@comcast.net
Relig. Pract. Sharon Silverman shari4h@gmail.com
Danielle Delcuore danielledelcuore@yahoo.com
Brian Gillet gilletbg@optonline.net
Men’s Club and Board Alvin Goldman alvingoldm@aol.com

Family Affair Lori Goldstein lgoldstein83@verizon.net

Social Action/Social Justice Kim McConell and Mark Flamendorf

Programing/Outreach/Membership Kara Zappacosta karazappacosta@gmail.com

Don Pingitore kg2nv@optonline.net
Rebecca Levin rlreb8@gmail.com
Sharon Silverman shari4h@gmail.com
Sandra Maseda Perez sandyreym@gmail.com
Programing/Outreach/Membership Roy Dressner rdres@optonline.net
Ken Marowitz ken@franksbigandtall.com
Programing/Outreach/Membership Annie Raulerson savannie@hotmail.com


All Past Presidents are automatically members of the board:

Cindy Singer
Judy Berg
Rich Berger
Michael Gross
Harry Silverman
Ginnie Weiner
Brian Gillet

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President Barry Edison eyedocbarry@gmail.com

Wendy Sloter redheadwjs@comcast.net

Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org

Harry Silverman hjsilverman@optonline.net

Brian Gillet gilletbg@optonline.net

Sandra Maseda Perez sandyreym@gmail.com

Roy Dressner rdres@optonline.net

Rabbi Cy Stanway rabbi@bethmiriam.org (non voting)

SUPPORT STAFF

Administrator George Korbelak tbmoffice@bethmiriam.org
Building Superintendent Tello Delgado